Stacks Image 5


Thank you for visiting

General Email:
adrstudios@adrinc.org

Skylight Run Productions
skylightrun@adrinc.org

President - Stuart Allyn:
Sjallyn@adrinc.org

Vide President - Carole Demas:
Carole@adrinc.org

Vice President - Ira Kemp:
Ira@adrinc.org

Office Manager - Jack Walker:
Jackw@adrinc.org

Site Supervisor - Jack Davis:
Jackd@adrinc.org

Special Liaison - Scott Kalatta:
Skalata@adrinc.org

Webmaster - Joe Lynch:
Webmaster@adrinc.org

Or
Contact Us:
250 Taxter Rd.
Irvington, NY 10533

Tel: (914) 591-5616
Fax: (914) 591-5617
Outside Tri-State Area: (800) 745-1ADR

Thank you